Placeholder for NTG rose image
Northern Territory Government Australia
Home > The Chief Minister and the Cabinet

The Chief Minister and the Cabinet

Chief Minister

Hon Adam Graham Giles MLA

The Northern Territory Chief Minister, Hon Adam Giles MLA

Minister for Tourism
Minister for Northern and Central Australia
Minister for Economic Development and Major Projects
Minister for Indigenous Affairs

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6500
Facsimile: 08 8928 6621
Email: Chief.Minister@nt.gov.au

 

Deputy Chief Minister

Hon Willem Rudolf Westra van Holthe MLA

Hon Willem Rudolf Westra van Holthe MLA

Minister for Primary Industry and Fisheries
Minister for Land Resource Management
Minister for Essential Services
Minister for Public Employment

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6540
Facsimile: 08 8928 6644
Email: Minister.Westravanholthe@nt.gov.au

 

Ministers

Hon David William Tollner MLA

Hon David William Tollner MLA

Treasurer
Minister for Lands and Planning
Minister for Mines and Energy

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6622
Facsimile: 08 8928 6577
Email: Minister.Tollner@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Johan (John) Wessel Elferink MLA

Hon John Elferink MLA

Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
Minister for Children and Families
Minister for Health
Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Mental Health Services
Minister for Correctional Services

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6615
Facsimile: 08 8928 6590
Email: Minister.Elferink@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Peter Donald Styles MLA

Hon Peter Styles MLA

Minister for Business
Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing
Minister for Asian Engagement and Trade
Minister for Employment and Training
Minister for Corporate and Information Services
Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Minister for Young Territorians
Minister for Senior Territorians
Minister for Defence Industries

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6547
Facsimile: 08 8928 6621
Email: Minister.Styles@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Peter Glen Chandler MLA

Hon Peter Chandler MLA

Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Services
Minister for Education
Minister for Transport
Minister for Infrastructure
Minister for Veterans Support

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6553
Facsimile: 08 8928 6632
Email: Minister.Chandler@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Bess Nungarrayi Price MLA

Hon Bess Nungarrayi Price (MLA)

Minister for Local Government and Community Services
Minister for Housing
Minister for Parks and Wildlife
Minister for Men’s Policy
Minister for Women’s Policy
Minister for Statehood

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6587
Fax: 08 8928 6594
Email: Minister.Price@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Gary John Higgins MLA

Hon Bess Nungarrayi Price (MLA)

Minister for Sport and Recreation
Minister for the Environment
Minister for Arts and Museums

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8999 7540
Fax: 08 8928 6613
Email: Minister.Higgins@nt.gov.au

Placeholder for Right Hand Side Image