Placeholder for NTG rose image
Northern Territory Government Australia
Home > The Chief Minister and the Cabinet

The Chief Minister and the Cabinet

Chief Minister

Hon Adam Graham Giles MLA

The Northern Territory Chief Minister, Hon Adam Giles MLA

Chief Minister
Minister for Northern Australia Development
Minister for Central Australian Development
Minister for Economic Development and Major Projects
Minister for Asian Engagement and Trade
Treasurer
Minister for Tourism
Minister for Arts and Museums

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6500
Facsimile: 08 8928 6621
Email: Chief.Minister@nt.gov.au


Deputy Chief Minister

Hon Peter Glen Chandler MLA

Hon Peter Chandler MLA

Minister for Lands and Planning
Minister for Police Fire and Emergency Services
Minister for Defence Industries and Veterans Support

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6553
Facsimile: 08 8928 6632
Email: Minister.Chandler@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Johan (John) Wessel Elferink MLA

Hon John Elferink MLA

Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
Minister for Public Employment
Minister for Children and Families
Minister for Health
Minister for Mental Health Services
Minister for Disability Services

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6615
Facsimile: 08 8928 6590
Email: Minister.Elferink@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Robyn Jane Lambley MLA

Hon Robyn Lambley MLA

Minister for Education
Minister for Employment and Training
Minister for Corrections

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6534
Facsimile: 08 8928 6613
Email: Minister.Lambley@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Willem Rudolf Westra van Holthe MLA

Hon Willem Rudolf Westra van Holthe MLA

Minister for Primary Industry and Fisheries
Minister for Mines and Energy
Minister for Land Resource Management
Minister for Essential Services

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6540
Facsimile: 08 8928 6644
Email: Minister.Westravanholthe@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Matthew (Matt) Escott Conlan MLA

Hon Matt Conlan MLA

Minister for Transport
Minister for Infrastructure
Minister for Housing

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6622
Facsimile: 08 8928 6509
Email: Minister.Conlan@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Peter Donald Styles MLA

Hon Peter Styles MLA

Minister for Business
Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing
Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Minister for Corporate and Information Services
Minister for Young Territorians

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6547
Facsimile: 08 8928 6621
Email: Minister.Styles@nt.gov.au

 

Hon Bess Nungarrayi Price MLA

Hon Bess Nungarrayi Price (MLA)

Minister for Local Government and Community Services
Minister for Women's Policy
Minister for Men’s Policy
Minister for Parks and Wildlife
Minister for Statehood

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8928 6587
Fax: 08 8928 6594
Email: Bess.Price@nt.gov.au

 

Gary John Higgins MLA

Gary John Higgins MLA

Minister for Sport and Recreation
Minister for Senior Territorians
Minister for the Environment
Minister assisting the Minister for Arts and Museums

Contact:
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: 08 8946 1412
Email: Garry.Higgins@nt.gov.au

Placeholder for Right Hand Side Image