Parliamentary Support

The Department of the Legislative Assembly has a new website available at

Please update your links to the new website.

The Department of the Legislative Assembly is responsible for administrative support to members of Parliament.

Departmental Units

The Legislative Assembly has a range of units to assist the members and the parliamentary process. 

Parliamentary Officers

List of parliamentary officers and their contacts.

Corporate Information

Corporate documents relating to the Legislative Assembly.

Acts and Other Information

Acts adminstered by the Legislative Assembly of the Northern Territory.


Members of the public can apply for access to government information.

Northern Territory Government | Interpreter Service | Copyright, Disclaimer, Liability | Information Commissioner | Accessibility | Contact Us