>return to Parliamentary Support    > return to Contacts

Contacts - Officers of the Northern Territory Parliament


Office of the Clerk
Principal Contact:
Mr Michael Tatham
Clerk
Telephone: (08) 8946 1450
Email: michael.tatham@nt.gov.au
Principal Contact:
Ms Marianne Conaty
Deputy Clerk
Telephone: (08) 8946 1427
Email: marianne.conaty@nt.gov.au

Office of the Speaker

Procedural Support and Security

Principal Contact:
Ms Martine Smith
Office of the Speaker

Phone: (08) 8946 1433
Fax: (08) 8981 3284
Email: LA.Speaker@nt.gov.au

Principal Contact:
Mr Sean O'Connor
Director
Telephone: (08) 8946 1430
Fax: (08) 8941 2558
Email: sean.o'connor@nt.gov.au

Hansard Services
Committee & Education
Principal Contact:
Ms Melissa Johnson
Editor-of-Debates
Telephone: (08) 8946 1440
Fax: (08) 8941 2558
Email: melissa.johnson@nt.gov.au

Principal Contact:
Mr Russell Keith
First Clerk Assistant, Committees
Telephone:  (08) 8946 1429
Email: russell.keith@nt.gov.au

Business Services
Building and Property Management Services

Principal Contact:
Ms Jacqui Forrest
Director of Business Services
Telephone: (08) 8946 1451
Fax: (08) 8941 2558
Email: jacqui.forrest@nt.gov.au

Principal Contact:
Mr Bill Fryar
Director of Building and Property Management Services
Telephone: (08) 8946 1410
Fax: (08) 8946 1444
Email:
bill.fryar@nt.gov.au

Parliamentary Education Services

Security Services Unit

Principal Contact:
Mr Craig Muir
Manager of Parliamentary Education Services

Telephone: (08) 8946 1414
Email: craig.muir@nt.gov.au

Principal Contact:
Mr Mick Caldwell
Manager of Security

Telephone: (08) 8946 1402
Fax: (08) 8946 1403
Email: michael.caldwell@nt.gov.au

>return to Parliamentary Support    > return to Contacts

Northern Territory Government | Interpreter Service | Copyright, Disclaimer, Liability | Information Commissioner | Accessibility | Contact Us