Members of the Northern Territory Parliament

Members Entitlements
| Registrable Interests of Members'

To access the Members contact details, please proceed to our new site here.

The Department of the Legislative Assembly has a new website available at

Please update your links to the new website.

All Members of the Legislative Assembly 1974 - Current
Members from the 1st to 13th Assembly 1974 to current
- Historical Notes

Historical - Ministries and Shadow Portfolios

Members Suspended
Members Suspended 1st to 12th Assembly

Historical - Legislative Council
Members of Legislative Council in Order of Election or Appointment - December 1947 - October 1974

Legislative Council - Sitting Days, Sitting Hours, Presiding Officers and Clerks - February 1948 - September 1974


Members Entitlements

Remuneration Tribunal Determination No. 2 of 2016 - As in force from 1 January 2017
Remuneration Tribunal Determination No. 1 of 2016 - As in force from 25 August 2016

Guide to Members Entitlements


Registrable Interests of Members of the Northern Territory Legislative Assembly

Legislative Assembly (Disclosure of Interests) Act

Procedure for the Inspection

  • Viewing of the Register is by appointment during working hours.
  • The contact number for appointments is (08) 8946 1422.
  • The Register is located in the Office of the Clerk, Level 3, Parliament House, Darwin, Northern Territory.
  • No photocopies may be made of any part of the Register, however, notes may be taken.
  • An ‘Inspection of Register’ form will have to be completed prior to viewing each Members Statement of Registrable Interests
  • Members of the Assembly are able to view the ‘Inspection of Register’ form attached to their Statement of Registrable Interests to inspect who has viewed their Register.



Northern Territory Government | Interpreter Service | Copyright, Disclaimer, Liability | Information Commissioner | Accessibility | Contact Us